Committees / Council / Special Interest Group

This organization would not be as strong as it is today without the dedicated help of industry professionals volunteering their time on our committees, councils, or special interest groups (SIGs). GAMA currently has the following council, standing committees, and special interest group.  We strongly encourage you to get involved!  It will be good for your business -  remember your ROI - "Return On Involvement".  Please contact Rick Walker at [email protected]


1) Emerging Leaders CouncilKatie Gaertner (Chair) 

2) Membership Committee - Janet Rivera Jones (Chair)

3) Program Committee - Julio Gonzalez, Rick Walker, Davis Woodruff

4) Quality Award / Supplier of the Year CommitteeChair TBD

5) SAC 2026 Committee - Rick Walker (Chair), David Eyes, Janet Rivera Jones

6) Sponsorship Committee - Rick Walker (Chair)

7) Supply Chain Management Committee - David Eyes (Chair), Julio Gonzalez, Tim Sensenig


Special Interest Group

Global Automotive Mobility Association® aka GLAMA® - please contact Rick Walker at [email protected] for further information.